The Executive Team

President

Fide Rivera

fvalver@bgsu.edu

VP of Standards

Lindsay Klees

lklees@bgsu.edu

vp of Membership Development

Atemnam Maker

amaker@bgsu.edu

vp of recruitment

Emma Savely

esavely@bgsu.edu

vp of finance

Hannah Burns

hrburns@bgsu.edu

vp of scholarship

Rachel Durbin 

durbinr@bgsu.edu

VP of internal affairs and pr

Katie Hudak

khudak@bgsu.edu

VP of Service

Morgan Scanlon

mscanlo@bgsu.edu

Board of Directors

Director of USG

Halle Landin

hlandin@bgsu.edu

assistant director of rescruitment

Emily Mcbride

emcbrid@bgsu.edu

Director of risk

Abbey Staats

staatal@bgsu.edu

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Jenna Mysyk

jnmysyk@bgsu.edu

A86Y4246 2.jpg
IMG_8769.JPG
IMG_8770.JPG
IMG_8771.JPG
IMG_8772.JPG
IMG_8764.JPG
IMG_8773.JPG