The Executive Team

President

Hayley Fournier

hayleyf@bgsu.edu

VP of Standards

Sydney Newby

snewby@bgsu.edu

vp of Membership Development

Madi Weaver

mrweave@bgsu.edu

vp of recruitment

Kara Landin

klandin@bgsu.edu

vp of finance

Ella Delong

delonge@bgsu.edu

vp of scholarship

Morgan Pesnell

mpesnel@bgsu.edu

VP of internal affairs and pr

Clare Caywood

clarec@bgsu.edu

VP of Service

Courtney Kross

ckross@bgsu.edu

Board of Directors

assistant director of service

Shannon Ward

wardsn@bgsu.edu

assistant director of rescruitment

Maddy Keck

mpkeck@bgsu.edu

Director of risk

Isabelle Poupard

poupari@bgsu.edu

Director of USG

Frankie Moore

moorefa@bgsu.edu

Director of Resident relations

Natalie Goris

ngoris@bgsu.edu

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Kylie Sunman

ksunman@bgsu.edu